Board of Canvass – March 11, 2025

The supervisors were all present at the annual meeting.

They met after the meeting to canvass the votes.

Linda Hass, head election judge presented the election results.

The precinct summary statement was reviewed.

They reviewed the certification of the election board. They reviewed the votes cast.

34 voters cast 34 votes for Dennis Haubenschild for a 3 year supervisor term.

34 voters cast 34 votes for Cathy Lundee for a 2 year treasurer term.

They reviewed the canvass board certification signed by the election judges, Joele Schmitz, Cheryl Gutkases, Susan Hage and Linda Hass, head election judge.

Dennis Haubenschild, Ken Murray and Travis Wood, supervisors, certified the official election results as stated with a motion by Dennis, 2<sup>nd</sup> by Travis, passed. Meeting adjourned by motion of Ken, 2<sup>nd</sup> Travis, passed.

Respectively Submitted,

Linda Hass - Clerk